Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2017
8/1/2017 » 11/30/2017
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
Fall 2017 Community First! BOMA Volunteer Workday
11/29/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Holiday 2017 Monthly Membership Luncheon
12/14/2017
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
2018 January Monthly Membership Luncheon
1/18/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
BOMI: RPA/FMA/SMA/PMFP - Asset Management
1/25/2018 » 1/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 
BOMA International Winter Business Meeting
1/28/2018 » 1/31/2018
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 
BOMI: SMA - Building Design and Maintenance
2/1/2018 » 3/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
BOMA: Foundations of Commercial Real Estate Management
2/8/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
2018 TOBY Luncheon
2/15/2018
Location: Austin    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

8/1/2017 » 11/30/2017
The Outstanding Building of the Year (TOBY) Entries 2017

11/8/2017 » 11/20/2017
2018 BOMA Tiered Sponsorships

Newest Members
Amanda CoupeStream Realty Partners
Tiana TaylorECR Management

Taxed Out of Town

Stop unpredictable property appraisals!
Make an Impact!
Send A Message!
Take a Stand!
Help us Help You!
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal